UGO – Counselor Resources – University Admission Services Fees

Please note that the following are fee based services. For more detailed information contact your ELS Director of Recruitment and Partner Support. Contact information is below.

  • Undergraduate Applications (Associate, Bachelor & Certificate/Diploma)
  • Graduate (PhD, Post Graduate Certificates) Applications
  • Transcript Evaluation by third party professional organization

Mari Aral

maral@els.edu
Senior Director Recruitment and Partner Support for Japan

Sang-Eun Ondovchak

sondovchak@els.edu
Senior Director Recruitment & Partner Support for Korea

Leanne Benoist

lbenoist@els.edu
Director of Recruitment & Partner Support for North America

Angela Baxter

abaxter@els.edu
Director – Recruitment & Partner Support for Europe (excluding Spain, Portugal and France), Russia and Kazakhstan

Osman Akyuz

oakyuz@els.edu
Director of Recruitment & Partner Support for Turkey, Azerbaijan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan

David Anderson

danderson@els.edu
Vice President – Recruitment & Partner Support

Eddy Leite

eleite@els.edu
Director of Recruitment & Partner Support for Brazil, Spain and Portugal

Felix Salamin

fsalamin@els.edu
Customer Service Manager for South America (excluding Brazil)

Soledad Rodriguez

srodriguez@els.edu
Customer Service Manager for South America
Territories covered: All Spanish speaking countries in South America (Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Argentina and Uruguay)